San Antonio AIDS Foundation

Join the Collective

Join the Collective

For decades, the San Antonio AIDS Foundation (SAAF) has provided compassionate care, education and understanding for those impacted or affected and living with HIV.

What is the Red Ribbon Collective?

Join a very select group of supporters whom we consider our brightest stars.  This is the Red Ribbon Collective. 

At the minimum supporting level of $1,200 a year, this completely tax-deductible gift not only allows us to continue our mission statement of helping others in need, but to also appreciate our top contributors in a completely different way. We realize that an organization cannot grow without forward-thinking supporters.  The Red Ribbon Collective is one way we are continuing to move ahead to ensure our place in the Alamo City.

Becoming an ambassador to the community, SAAF, and the clients we service.
Red Ribbon Collective Community:

Brian Wiatrek

Susan Calkins

Cynthia Nelson

David Johnson

Daniel Riley

Eugenia Wright

Bob Boedecker & Dr. Shay Fish

Ronald Malone

Dennis Karbach & Robert Kevin Brown

Rebecca Sargeant

Deborah Carington

Tony Howard

Richard Thorner

Fermin Parra

Anne Zanikos